Lawmakers of Indian Origin

Param Gill
MP, Conservative party
home
Canada
email
Parm.Gill@parl.gc.ca
Nina Grewal
MP, Conservative party
home
Canada
email
nina.grewal@parl.gc.ca
Tim Uppal
MP, Conservative party
home
Canada
email
tim.uppal@parl.gc.ca
Deepak Obhrai
MP, Conservative party
home
Canada
email
deepak.obhrai@parl.gc.ca
Devinder Shory
MP, Conservative party
home
Canada
email
devinder.shory@parl.gc.ca
Jasbir Sandhu
MP, New Democratic Party
home
Canada
email
Jasbir.Sandhu@parl.gc.ca
Jinny Jogindera Sims
MP, New Democratic Party
home
Canada
email
Jinny.Sims@parl.gc.ca
Bal Gosal
MP, Conservative party
home
Canada
email
Bal.Gosal@parl.gc.ca
home
France
email
old-senateurs@senat.fr
Josef Philip Winkler
Ex-MpGerman Green Party
home
Germany
email
jw@josef-winkler.de
INDI KALA